top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảawaii store

Awaiistore - Top bitter barista 2023 shirt

As someone who tends to lean on a denim crutch most days, this Spring, I’m excited to try a few bold color options like what we saw on the Top bitter barista 2023 shirt moreover I will buy this runways of Bottega Veneta, Prada, and Dries Van Noten. These bold, cherry red pants from High Sport are my starting point: their vibrant hue is as immediately uplifting as it is unexpected. I look forward to pairing with whisper-thin henleys, crisp white shirts, and every shoe varietal—the cropped length really lends itself to each and every one.– Daisy Shaw-Ellis, jewelry director I’m excited to lighten up my shoe collection this spring with bright white mules and comfy loafers, inspired by Bottega Veneta, Jil Sander, Dries Van Noten, and more of the collections that used white footwear to ground their spring 2023 looks. – Alexis Bennett, commerce writer



For me, this spring will be all about the Top bitter barista 2023 shirt moreover I will buy this statement earring. I recently realized my jewelry box was seriously lacking. While I initially prioritized replenishing my assortment of everyday earrings and necklaces, I constantly kept gravitating toward a bold earring. Sculptural hoops, dangles, and gems are all fair game.– Kiana Murden, commerce beauty writer I am always smitten with ladylike pieces, and few do that better than Giambattista Valli. For his spring collection, he sent out pieces down the runway which featured, yes, his signature bouclé tweeds but also pieces adorned with gold braided shoulder straps and gold piping. (Several other labels, from Pucci to Bevza, also embraced the same vibe.) The effect is one that feels Grecian but with a modern twist. Let’s call it the new, neoclassical. – Lilah Ramzi, commerce editor


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page