top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảawaii store

Awaiistore - Nice i have two titles dad and horse dad and I rock them both shirt

That night at the Nice i have two titles dad and horse dad and I rock them both shirt and by the same token and after-party in an abandoned neoclassical building in downtown São Paulo, I ran into Blazy once again making his way off the dance floor, though this time the fête was larger and the banquet had been replaced by bottles of beer and trays of burgers, pao de queijo, and chocolate brigadeiros. This time he had an early flight later that morning to look forward to. “I hope people understand this project,” he said, by way of parting. “For me, there was no one like Bo Bardi. She was for us.”The Square São Paulo will be open to the public from May 27 to June 3. Who needs an It bag when you have a personalized bag? On TikTok and the streets, people are decking out their lived-in luxury bags with keychains, charms, ribbons, bows, and stickers. Accessories are now accessorized.



For some, this phenomenon has been a forever way of life. “I remember my mum telling us to decorate our suitcases to make them easy to spot on the Nice i have two titles dad and horse dad and I rock them both shirt and by the same token and luggage rail when I first started to travel as a child, and I think that totally ignited something in me–this idea of embellishing something to make it ‘noticeable yours’ and individually special,” says the stylist Jamie-Maree Shipton, who’s favorite combination as of late is her Abra X Gucci Vault red handbag with a hand-beaded penis with Prince Albert piercing in baby pink, plus a pair of pastel pink handcuffs emblazoned with “I Love NY” that she sourced last September during fashion week. Unlike anything else out there, it’s definitely 100 percent representative of Shipton’s niche aesthetic. Another favorite? A Balenciaga Cagole bag weighed down by a plethora of travel keychains. “It’s getting a bit out of hand,” she says with a laugh.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page