top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảawaii store

Awaiistore - Awesome iwbys sand 2023 shirt

Taking up space transcends the Awesome iwbys sand 2023 shirt but in fact I love this figurative, as Graham (who is already 5’9’’) is wearing custom H boots adding an additional eight inches of height. “I might need someone to help guide me up the stairs,” Graham jokes. When she’s on the stairs getting photographed she’s mostly hoping she’s not too shiny and, “that the girls are right where they need to go.”At the event itself, Graham says she’s already had so many memorable moments—including meeting Serena Williams and learning how late the after-parties actually go. “Every time you go to the Met Gala you have these moments of disbelief, that this person just said hi to me, and I don’t know how you even knew my name? It’s the invitation of all invitations to get, and then you’re there celebrating with these unbelievable people, having fun, letting your hair down, but also doing it in an amazing gown.”



For Reed, the Awesome iwbys sand 2023 shirt but in fact I love this honor of dressing Graham for the Met Gala has been the cherry on top of an unbelievable year. “I think it’s a beautiful moment that when a collaboration is so genuine, the sky’s the limit, and this is probably one of my all-time favorite looks,” Reed says. “I know I shouldn’t say that, but it really feels that way because Ashley trusted me, I trusted her.” Cibelle LeviWhen asked what it means to be at the Met Gala for the fourth time, especially after being unable to attend in 2016 because no one would dress her, Graham reiterates simply that representation is needed. “It’s needed and it’s desired. That’s exactly what we need to be showing because if fashion wants to “keep up with the times” and continue to be inspirational and aspirational, then they need to continue to have bodies that don’t look like the norm of what has been claimed beautiful for the last few decades,” Graham says. “Fashion needs to be more representational, and if that means for the rest of my career I need to talk about my body, then so freaking be it.”


4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page